1 2 3 4   Next

Anybody interested in a day or weekend trip in Melb west area soon, i'm new to the scene, but have a Pathfinder 2" lift & offroad camper looking to do a trip with other people in possibly Wombat (easy - medium) . BLOCKER .
I have found an trip on the net thats already all planned out with map & directions if your keen.
Wombat State Forest , Gisbon rd - through forest exit at Daylesford rd. full day trip. Anybody welcome to join day trip, im not a leader , but have a printed itinerary and map for all , if anyone coming is experience they are welcome to LEAD. I would like at least 1-2 experienced people to come and help run tour.
here is the Itinerary link.
https://www.ffm.vic.gov.au/__data/assets/pdf_file/0032/91886/FS0125-Wombat-State-Forest-4WD-Tour.pdf
I will post a new trip soon.

Luke Jeffery
Luke Jeffery (Lukej)
30 May 2021

I’m interested I’ve got d22 nav on sagged out 2” lift from weight could do a day trip maybe a weekend don’t have nothing to sleep in yet tho

Keen in a weekend trip
Also new to the scene
Have a bt50 with a 2 inch lift and winch and snorkel

I'd be keen. Also new to 4wding. I have a patrol ute 2" lift. Would prefer 1 or 2 nights somewhere. Cheers

Mitch
Mitch (Lifted)
30 May 2021

Yeah I'd be keen on a day trip I also have a Pathy 3" and 35s

I'm interested, no lift but have a winch and snorkel. 90s Prado on all terrains

Anthony
Anthony (B4BY4B)
30 May 2021

Im interested as well, be good to explore. Have a GU wagon with 2 inch lift and either 33s or 35s

Keen in a weekend trip
Also new to the scene
Have a bt50 with a 2 inch lift and winch and snorkel
Hi Shane , would be great to do a day trip with you mate, I have found an trip on the net thats already all planned out with map & directions if your keen.
Wombat State Forest , Gisbon rd - through forest exit at Daylesford rd. full day trip.