bunyip state forest

Forum > General Discussion
Chris
Chris (dekoning54)
21 Jan 2015

Hey guys my names chris and im new to 4wdtrip just a quick question im thinking of going to bunyip to do some tracks but not sure on good medium/ hard i have lift and 35s and winch so does my mate who goes with me any ideas thanks chris

Luke
Luke (bushstig)
21 Jan 2015

Hi Chris, there's a trip going this w/e up to bunyip on Sunday the guys can show you around.

Chris
Chris (dekoning54)
22 Jan 2015

Yer i know but im buzy this sunday due to work but was gonna try and go during the week sometime

Luke
Luke (bushstig)
22 Jan 2015

Ok Andersons tk,little bunyip tk,nash ck loop tk,westerns tk,gentle Annie tk,tea tree tk,robertsons ck tk,bullock link tk.All tk's are med/hard depends on weather. Last time I drove bullock link I couldn't get past the bog hole. Hope this helps.

Robert
Robert (Rigger64)
22 Jan 2015

Ok Andersons tk,little bunyip tk,nash ck loop tk,westerns tk,gentle Annie tk,tea tree tk,robertsons ck tk,bullock link tk.All tk's are med/hard depends on weather. Last time I drove bullock link I couldn't get past the bog hole. Hope this helps.

Yeah that track has that problom......

Like Luke said all those tracks are good depending on the weather they can be real easy or a night mare. 

Chris
Chris (dekoning54)
22 Jan 2015

sweet as ill look them up and check them out thanks alot for that guys 

Robert
Robert (Rigger64)
22 Jan 2015

sweet as ill look them up and check them out thanks alot for that guys 

Hi Chris

Here is a link to parks vics page for the 4wd & Motor bike riding tracks, 

http://parkweb.vic.gov.au/__data/assets/pdf_file/0003/621255/Map-Bunyip-State-Park-4WD.pdf

Hope this helps.

Chris
Chris (dekoning54)
23 Jan 2015

thanks for the map it shows a good range of tracks to try can you get more maps like that online at that parksweb address

Robert
Robert (Rigger64)
23 Jan 2015